Contact details

pAudio Technologies Ltd.

ul. Majowa 2, 71-374 Szczecin

+48 91 311 38 75, 76

paudio@paudio.pl

NIP: 852 26 44 982
REGON: 380158057
KRS: 0000730746
Capital 2,000,500 PLN, fully paid.

Service requests service@paudio.pl
Inquiries inquiries@paudio.pl

Contact with us

Jan Pacuk

President of the Board, Director of Research and Development
+48 607 032 626
jan@paudio.pl

Piotr Radomiński

Member of the Management Board, Managing Director
+48 602 468 886
piotr.radominski@paudio.pl

 

Czesław Zagórski

Software developer
+48 730 992 626
czeslaw.zagorski@paudio.pl

 

Marcin Mazurkiewicz

Electroacoustic Systems Designer
+48 578 711 230
marcin.mazurkiewicz@paudio.pl

 

Patrycja Klimek

Logistics and Administration Specialist
+48 510 021 307
patrycja.klimek@paudio.pl

Vasil Kruk

Service engineer
+48 578 911 230
vasil.kruk@paudio.pl

 

Tyberiusz Frymus

Service technician
+48 578 411 230
tyberiusz.frymus@paudio.pl

 

Marcin Marciniak

Sales engineer
+48 730 362 626
marcin.marciniak@paudio.pl

Adam Stelmach

Sales engineer
+48 577 411 230

adam.stelmach@paudio.pl

 

Find us on the map

Are you looking for an interesting, challenging job?

Do you want to meet new people and work with the best professionals in the industry?

Join us! We are an experienced engineering company in the electroacoustic industry, which offers a number of development opportunities.
Interested? Apply today.

We are currently looking for

Acoustic engineer

Check the job offer in this position.

Sale engineer

Check the job offer in this position.