Contact details

pAudio Technologies Ltd.

ul. Majowa 2, 71-374 Szczecin

+48 91 311 38 75, 76

paudio@paudio.pl

NIP: 852 26 44 982
REGON: 380158057
KRS: 0000730746
Capital 2,000,500 PLN, fully paid.

Service requests: service@paudio.pl
All other inquiries: inquiries@paudio.pl

Contact Form

Jan Pacuk

President of the Board,
Director of Research and Development

+48 607 032 626
jan.pacuk@paudio.pl

Piotr Radomiński

Member of the Management Board,
Managing Director
+48 602 468 886
piotr.radominski@paudio.pl

 

Michał Cieśla

Sales Menager
+48 570 411 230
michal.ciesla@paudio.pl

Marcin Marciniak

Sales Engineer
+48 730 362 626
marcin.marciniak@paudio.pl

Mateusz Niedbalski

Sales Engineer
+48 577 411 230

mateusz.niedbalski@paudio.pl

Tyberiusz Frymus

Electroacoustic Systems Designer
+48 578 411 230
tyberiusz.frymus@paudio.pl

 

Natalia Łozowska

Logistics and Administration Specialist
+48 578 711 230
natalia.lozowska@paudio.pl

Vasil Kruk

Service Engineer
+48 578 911 230
vasil.kruk@paudio.pl

 

Viacheslav Saievskyi

Software Developer
+48 535 165 346
viacheslav.saievskyi@paudio.pl

 

Our Location

Are you looking for an interesting, challenging job?

Do you want to meet new people and work with the best professionals in the industry? Join us!
We are an experienced engineering company in the electroacoustic industry, which offers a number of development opportunities.
Sounds interesting? Apply today!

Our Current Vacancies:

Acoustical Engineer

Look at our job offer for this position.

Sales Engineer

Look at our job offer for this position.